Bright Emissaries 2014Western Science


The following Inivited speakers have been confirmed:

John Bjorkman, Ritter Observatory, University of Toledo, USA

Xiao Che, Univeristy of Michigan, USA

Astrid Lamberts, Leonard E. Parker Centre for Gravitation, Univ. Wisonsin-Milwaukee, USA

Christophe Martayan, ESO

Atsuo Okazaki, Hokkai-Gakuen University, Japan 

Stan Owocki, Bartol Research Institute, University of Delaware, USA

Gail Schaefer, CHARA / Mount Wilson Observatory, USA

Contributed talks will be announced on May 14, 2014. If you want to give a talk, be sure to meet the early registration / abstract submission deadline on April 30, 2014.